I’M BACK!

Hey guys!

So, exams are finally done and I will be able to return to blogging and reading and doing all kinds of awesome stuff!

I’m super pumped to get back into all the awesomeness that is the bookish community! I missed you guys!

Also, I know my blog was in a really bad shape before this, so I’m going to add new features and make it easier for everyone to follow me around here!

I’m adding an email sign up, opening a bloglovin’ account and whatever else I can find to make it a better and easier experience for all of us!

I’m also thinking about finally bookstagramming because it’s the best thing ever! 😀

And, for the lack of images in posts before this one, I was an idiot. I deleted a lot of pictures from my WordPress gallery. I didn’t know that it would make the pictures in the posts go away as well and then when I was done and viola! Most of my posts are without images! So sorry about that! Will never, ever do that again!

But, in the meanwhile, thanks for being patient! 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

